Italian Serie A Fixtures & Results 08/09

Here is the 08/09 Italian Serie A Table. Now that the Italian League has finally kicked off I will be updating the Table as new results come in….

Rik
The Soccer Blog Team

Saturday 30th August
Italy Serie A
Udinese 3 – 1 Palermo
Sampdoria 1 – 1 Inter Milan
Sunday 31st August
Italy Serie A
Atalanta 1 – 0 Siena
Cagliari 1 – 4 Lazio
Chievo 2 – 1 Reggina
Catania 1 – 0 Genoa
Roma 1 – 1 Napoli
Fiorentina 1 – 1 Juventus
Torino 3 – 0 Lecce
AC Milan 1 – 2 Bologna
Saturday 13th September
Italy Serie A
Palermo 3 – 1 Roma
Inter Milan 2 – 1 Catania
Sunday 14th September
Serie A
Bologna 0 – 1 Atalanta
Genoa 2 – 0 AC Milan
Lazio 2 – 0 Sampdoria
Lecce 2 – 0 Chievo
Juventus 1 – 0 Udinese
Siena 2 – 0 Cagliari
Reggina 1 – 1 Torino
Napoli 2 – 1 Fiorentina
Saturday 20th September
Italy Serie A
Catania 1 – 0 Atalanta
Roma 3 – 0 Reggina
Sunday 21st September
Italy Serie A
Cagliari 0 – 1 Juventus
Fiorentina 1 – 0 Bologna
Palermo 2 – 1 Genoa
Lecce 1 – 1 Siena
Torino 1 – 3 Inter Milan
AC Milan 4 – 1 Lazio
Udinese 0 – 0 Napoli
Sampdoria 1 – 1 Chievo
Wednesday 24th September
Italy Serie A
Atalanta 1 – 0 Cagliari
Bologna 0 – 3 Udinese
Chievo 1 – 1 Torino
Genoa 3- 1 Roma
Inter Milan 1 – 0 Lecce
Juventus 1 – 1 Catania
Lazio 3 – 0 Fiorentina
Napoli 2 – 1 Palermo
Reggina 1 – 2 AC Milan
Siena 0 – 0 Sampdoria
Saturday 27th September
Italy Serie A
Sampdoria 0 – 0 Juventus
Fiorentina 1 – 0 Genoa
Sunday 28th September
Italy Serie A
Bologna 0 – 1 Napoli
Catania 1 – 0 Chievo
Lecce 2 – 0 Cagliari
Palermo 1 – 0 Reggina
AC Milan 1 – 0 Inter Milan
Torino 1 – 3 Lazio
Udinese 2 – 1 Siena
Roma 2 – 0 Atalanta
Saturday 4th Octber
Italy Serie A
Lazio 1 – 1 Lecce
Inter Milan 2 – 1 Bologna
Sunday 5th October
Italy Serie A
Atalanta 4 – 2 Sampdoria
Chievo 0 – 2 Fiorentina
Juventus 1 – 2 Palermo
Genoa 3 – 2 Napoli
Siena 1 – 0 Roma
Cagliari 0 – 0 AC Milan
Udinese 2 – 0 Torino
Reggina 1 – 1 Catania
Saturday 18th October
Italy Serie A
Fiorentina 3 – 0 Reggina
Napoli 2 – 1 Juventus
Sunday 19th October
Italy Serie A
Bologna 3 – 1 Lazio
Catania 2 – 0 Palermo
Genoa 1 – 0 Siena
Chievo 1 – 1 Atalanta
AC Milan 3 – 0 Sampdoria
Roma 0 – 4 Inter Milan
Torino 0 – 1 Cagliari
Lecce 2 – 2 Udinese
Saturday 25th October
Italy Serie A
Siena 1 – 1 Catania
Juventus 1 – 0 Torino
Sunday 26th October
Italy Serie A
Atalanta 0 – 1 AC Milan
Cagliari 2 – 0 Chievo
Lazio 0 – 1 Napoli
Reggina 2 – 0 Lecce
Inter Milan 0 – 0 Genoa
Sampdoria 2 – 0 Bologna
Palermo 1 – 3 Fiorentina
Udinese 3 – 1 Roma
Wednesday 29th October
Italy Serie A
Bologna 1 – 2 Juventus
Catania 0 – 2 Udinese
Chievo 1 – 2 Lazio
Lecce 1 – 1 Palermo
AC Milan 2 – 1 Siena
Genoa 2 – 1 Cagliari
Fiorentina 0 – 0 Inter Milan
Napoli 3 – 0 Reggina
Torino 2 – 1 Atalanta
Saturday 1st November
Italy Serie A
Reggina 2 – 3 Inter Milan
Juventus 2 – 0 Roma
Sunday 2nd November
Italy Serie A
Atalanta 0 – 0 Lecce
Cagliari 5 – 1 Bologna
Palermo 3 – 0 Chievo
Lazio 1 – 0 Catania
Udinese 2 – 2 Genoa
AC Milan 1 – 0 Napoli
Siena 1 – 0 Fiorentina
Sampdoria 1 – 0 Torino
Saturday 8th November
Italy Serie A
Torino 1 – 0 Palermo
Bologna 1 – 1 Roma
Sunday 9th November
Italy Serie A
Catania 2 – 1 Cagliari
Chievo 0 – 2 Juventus
Genoa 4 – 0 Reggina
Fiorentina 2 – 1 Atalanta
Napoli 2 – 0 Sampdoria
Lecce 1 – 1 AC Milan
Lazio 3 – 0 Siena
Inter Milan 1 – 0 Udinese
Thursday 13th November
Italy Serie A
Juventus 4 – 1 Genoa
Saturday 15th November
Italy Serie A
Palermo 0 – 2 Inter Milan
Sunday 16th November
Italy Serie A
Atalanta 3 – 1 Napoli
Cagliari 1 – 0 Fiorentina
Catania 3 – 2 Torino
Siena 1 – 1 Bologna
Sampdoria 3 – 2 Lecce
AC Milan 1 – 0 Chievo
Udinese 0 – 1 Reggina
Roma 1 – 0 Lazio
Saturday 22nd November
Italy Serie A
Fiorentina 4 – 2 Udinese
Inter Milan 1 – 0 Juventus
Sunday 23rd November
Italy Serie A
Bologna 1 – 1 Palermo
Chievo 0 – 2 Siena
Lazio 1 – 1 Genoa
Reggina 3 – 1 Atalanta
Napoli 2 – 2 Cagliari
Lecce 0 – 3 Roma
Sampdoria 3 – 0 Catania
Torino 2 – 2 AC Milan
Saturday 29th November
Italy Serie A
Catania 1 – 1 Lecce
Juventus 4 – 0 Reggina
Sunday 30th November
Italy Serie A
Atalanta 2 – 0 Lazio
Cagliari 1 – 0 Sampdoria
Inter Milan 2 – 1 Napoli
Genoa 1 – 1 Bologna
Roma 1 – 0 Fiorentina
Udinese 0 – 1 Chievo
Palermo 3 – 1 AC Milan
Siena 1 – 0 Torino
Saturday 6th December
Italy Serie A
Chievo 0 – 1 Roma
Lazio 0 – 3 Inter Milan
Sunday 7th December
Italy Serie A
Atalanta 3 – 0 Udinese
Cagliari 1 – 0 Palermo
AC Milan 1 – 0 Catania
Lecce 1 – 2 Juventus
Napoli 2 – 0 Siena
Torino 1 – 4 Fiorentina
Sampdoria 0 – 1 Genoa
Reggina 2 – 2 Bologna
Saturday 13th December
Italy Serie A
Bologna 5 – 2 Torino
Napoli 3 – 0 Lecce
Sunday 14th December
Italy Serie A
Fiorentina 2 – 0 Catania
Genoa 1 – 1 Atalanta
Inter Milan 4 – 2 Chievo
Roma 3 – 2 Cagliari
Reggina 0 – 2 Sampdoria
Palermo 2 – 0 Siena
Udinese 3 – 3 Lazio
Juventus 4 – 2 AC Milan
Saturday 20th December
Italy Serie A
Lazio 1 – 0 Palermo
Siena 1 – 2 Inter Milan
Sunday 21st December
Italy Serie A
Atalanta 1 – 3 Juventus
Cagliari 1 – 1 Reggina
Catania 3 – 2 Roma
Sampdoria 0 – 1 Fiorentina
Lecce 0 – 0 Bologna
Chievo 0 – 1 Genoa
Torino 1 – 0 Napoli
AC Milan 5 – 1 Udinese
Saturday 10th January
Italy Serie A
Inter Milan 1 – 1 Cagliari
Genoa 3 – 0 Torino
Sunday 11th January
Italy Serie A
Udinese 1 – 1 Sampdoria
Reggina 2 – 3 Lazio
Palermo 3 – 2 Atalanta
Napoli 1 – 0 Catania
Juventus 1 – 0 Siena
Fiorentina 1 – 2 Lecce
Bologna 1 – 1 Chievo
Sunday 11th January
Italy Serie A
19:30 Roma vs AC Milan
Wednesday 14th January
Italy Serie A
19:30 Roma vs Sampdoria
Saturday 17th January
Italy Serie A
14:00 Siena vs Reggina
19:30 AC Milan vs Fiorentina
Sunday 18th January
Italy Serie A
14:00 Atalanta vs Inter Milan
14:00 Cagliari vs Udinese
14:00 Chievo vs Napoli
14:00 Lecce vs Genoa
14:00 Sampdoria vs Palermo
14:00 Torino vs Roma
17:00 Catania vs Bologna
19:30 Lazio vs Juventus
Sunday 25th January
Italy Serie A
14:00 Bologna vs AC Milan
14:00 Genoa vs Catania
14:00 Inter Milan vs Sampdoria
14:00 Lazio vs Cagliari
14:00 Lecce vs Torino
14:00 Napoli vs Roma
14:00 Palermo vs Udinese
14:00 Siena vs Atalanta