English Premiership Fixtures & Results 07/08

Unfortunately due to technical difficulties we lost a lot of data in March 08 and were unable to continue updating this Fixtures & Results page.  We apologise for any inconvenience caused!

The Soccer Blog Team

Monday 17th March

20:00 Birmingham vs Newcastle

Sunday 16th March

13:30 Fulham vs Everton
15:00 Wigan vs Bolton
16:00 Man City vs Tottenham

Saturday 15th March

15:00 Derby vs Man Utd
15:00 Liverpool vs Reading
15:00 Portsmouth vs Aston Villa
15:00 Sunderland vs Chelsea
15:00 West Ham vs Blackburn
17:15 Arsenal vs Middlesbrough

Wednesday 12th March

19:45 Aston Villa vs Middlesbrough
19:45 Portsmouth vs Birmingham
20:00 Chelsea vs Derby

Sunday 9th March

15:00 Sunderland vs Everton
15:00 Tottenham vs West Ham
16:00 Wigan vs Arsenal

Saturday 8th March

15:00 Blackburn vs Fulham
15:00 Liverpool vs Newcastle
15:00 Reading vs Man City

Wednesday 5th March

20:00 Liverpool vs West Ham

Sunday 2nd March

Everton 3 – 1 Portsmouth
Bolton 1 – 3 Liverpool

Saturday 1st March

Man City 0 – 0 Wigan
West Ham 0 – 4 Chelsea
Arsenal 1 – 1 Aston Villa
Newcastle 0 – 1 Blackburn
Derby 0 – 0 Sunderland
Fulham 0 – 3 Man Utd
Birmingham 4 – 1 Tottenham
Middlesbrough 0 – 1 Reading

Monday 25th February

Man City 0 – 2 Everton

Sunday 24th February

Blackburn 4 – 1 Bolton
Reading 1 – 2 Aston Villa

Saturday 23rd February

Newcastle 1 – 5 Man Utd
Fulham 0 – 1 West Ham
Liverpool 3 – 2 Middlesbrough
Wigan 2 – 0 Derby
Portsmouth 1 – 0 Sunderland
Birmingham 2 – 2 Arsenal

Monday 11th February

Arsenal 2 – 0 Blackburn

Sunday 10th February

Man Utd 1 – 2 Man City
Chelsea 0 – 0 Liverpool

Saturday 9th February

Aston Villa 4 – 1 Newcastle
Sunderland 2 – 0 Wigan
Bolton 0 – 1 Portsmouth
Derby 0 – 3 Tottenham
Everton 1 – 0 Reading
Middlesbrough 1 – 0 Fulham
West Ham 1 – 1 Birmingham

Sunday 3rd February

Newcastle 1 – 1 Middlesbrough
Fulham 2 – 1 Aston Villa

Saturday 2nd February

Man City 1 – 3 Arsenal
Blackburn 0 – 0 Everton
Reading 0 – 2 Bolton
Tottenham 1 – 1 Man Utd
Wigan 1 – 0 West Ham
Liverpool 3 – 0 Sunderland
Birmingham 1 – 1 Derby
Portsmouth 1 – 1 Chelsea

Wednesday 30th January

Chelsea 1 – 0 Reading
West Ham 1 – 0 Liverpool
Derby 1 – 1 Man City
Everton 0 – 0 Tottenham
Man Utd 2 – 0 Portsmouth

Tuesday 29th January

Arsenal 3 – 0 Newcastle
Bolton 0 – 0 Fulham
Middlesbrough 1 – 0 Wigan
Sunderland 2 – 0 Birmingham

Saturday 26th January

Aston Villa 1 – 1 Blackburn

Monday 21st January

Liverpool 2- 2 Aston Villa

Sunday 20th January

Wigan 1 – 2 Everton
Man City 1 – 1 West Ham

Saturday 19th January

Blackburn 1 – 1 Middlesbrough
Reading 0 – 2 Man Utd
Fulham 0 – 3 Arsenal
Portsmouth 3 – 1 Derby
Newcastle 0 – 0 Bolton
Birmingham 0 – 1 Chelsea
Tottenham 2 – 0 Sunderland

Sunday 13th January

Sunderland 2 – 0 Portsmouth
Bolton 1 – 2 Blackburn

Saturday 12th January

Chelsea 2 – 0 Tottenham
Everton 1 – 0 Man City
Derby 0 – 1 Wigan
Aston Villa 3 – 1 Reading
Arsenal 1 – 1 Birmingham
Middlesbrough 1 – 1 Liverpool
Man Utd 6 – 0 Newcastle
West Ham 2 – 1 Fulham

Wednesday 2nd January

Newcastle 0 – 2 Man City
Bolton 1 – 0 Derby
Liverpool 1 – 1 Wigan
Blackburn 1 – 0 Sunderland

Tuesday 1st January

Fulham 1 – 2 Chelsea
Man Utd 1 – 0 Birmingham
Arsenal 2 – 0 West Ham
Reading 0 – 2 Portsmouth
Aston Villa 2 – 1 Tottenham
Middlesbrough 0 – 2 Everton

Sunday 30th December

Derby 1 – 2 Blackburn
Man City 0 – 0 Liverpool

Saturday 29th December

Tottenham 6 – 4 Reading
West Ham 2 – 1 Man Utd
Portsmouth 0 – 1 Middlesbrough
Wigan 1 – 2 Aston Villa
Everton 1 – 4 Arsenal
Chelsea 2 – 1 Newcastle
Sunderland 3 – 1 Bolton
Birmingham 1 – 1 Fulham

Thursday 27th December

Man City 2 – 2 Blackburn

Wednesday 26th December

Chelsea 4 – 4 Aston Villa
West Ham 1 – 1 Reading
Tottenham 5 – 1 Fulham
Sunderland 0 – 4 Man Utd
Everton 2 – 0 Bolton
Portsmouth 0 – 0 Arsenal
Birmingham 3 – 0 Middlesbrough
Derby 1 – 2 Liverpool
Wigan 1 – 0 Newcastle

Sunday 23rd December

Man Utd 2 – 1 Everton
Newcastle 2 – 2 Derby
Blackburn 0 – 1 Chelsea

Saturday 22nd December

Arsenal 2 – 1 Tottenham
Bolton 3 – 0 Birmingham
Middlesbrough 1 – 2 West Ham
Liverpool 4 – 1 Portsmouth
Reading 2 – 1 Sunderland
Aston Villa 1 – 1 Man City
Fulham 1 – 1 Wigan

Sunday 16th December

Liverpool 0 – 1 Man Utd
Arsenal 1 – 0 Chelsea

Saturday 15th December

Man City 4 – 2 Bolton
Wigan 5 – 3 Blackburn
Sunderland 1 – 1 Aston Villa
West Ham 0 – 2 Everton
Portsmouth 0 – 1 Tottenham
Fulham 0 – 1 Newcastle
Derby 0 – 1 Middlesbrough
Birmingham 1 – 1 Reading

Sunday 9th December

Middlesbrough 2 – 1 Arsenal
Tottenham 2 – 1 Man City
Bolton 4 – 1 Wigan
Blackburn 0 – 1 West Ham

Saturday 8th December

Aston Villa 1 – 3 Portsmouth
Everton 3 – 0 Fulham
Man Utd 4 – 1 Derby
Newcastle 2 – 1 Birmingham
Reading 3 – 1 Liverpool
Chelsea 2 – 0 Sunderland

Wednesday 5th December

19:45 Newcastle vs Arsenal

Monday 3rd December

20:00 Man Utd vs Fulham

Sunday 2nd December

15:00 Liverpool vs Bolton
16:00 Tottenham vs Birmingham

Saturday 1st December

17:15 Aston Villa vs Arsenal
15:00 Blackburn vs Newcastle
12:45 Chelsea vs West Ham
15:00 Portsmouth vs Everton
15:00 Sunderland vs Derby
15:00 Wigan vs Man City
15:00 Reading vs Middlesbrough

Wednesday 28th November

Blackburn 0 – 4 Aston Villa

Sunday 25th November

Fulham 2 – 2 Blackburn
West Ham 1 – 1 Tottenham

Saturday 24th November

Newcastle 0 – 3 Liverpool
Arsenal 2 – 0 Wigan
Birmingham 0 – 2 Portsmouth
Middlesbrough 0 – 3 Aston Villa
Everton 7 – 1 Sunderland
Derby 0 – 2 Chelsea
Bolton 1 – 0 Man Utd
Man City 2 – 1 Reading

Monday 12th November

Reading 1 – 3 Arsenal

Sunday 11th November

Birmingham 1 – 2 Aston Villa
Chelsea 1 – 1 Everton
Man Utd 2 – 0 Blackburn
Tottenham 4 – 0 Wigan
Portsmouth 0 – 0 Man City
Bolton 0 – 0 Middlesbrough

Saturday 10th November

Sunderland 1 – 1 Newcastle
Derby 0 – 5 West Ham
Liverpool 2 – 0 Fulham

Monday 5th November

Man City 1 – 0 Sunderland

Sunday 4th November

West Ham 1 – 1 Bolton

Saturday 3rd November

Blackburn 0 – 0 Liverpool
Everton 3 – 1 Birmingham
Middlesbrough 1 – 1 Tottenham
Aston Villa 2 – 0 Derby
Arsenal 2 – 2 Man Utd
Fulham 3 – 1 Reading
Newcastle 1 – 4 Portsmouth
Wigan 0 – 2 Chelsea

Sunday 28th October

Liverpool 1 – 1 Arsenal
Tottenham 1 – 2 Blackburn
Derby 0 – 2 Everton
Bolton 1 – 1 Aston Villa

Saturday 27th October

Portsmouth 0 – 0 West Ham
Sunderland 1 – 1 Fulham
Birmingham 3 – 2 Wigan
Chelsea 6 – 0 Man City
Reading 2 – 1 Newcastle
Man Utd 4 – 1 Middlesbrough

Monday 22nd October

20:00 Newcastle vs Tottenham

Sunday 21st October

West Ham 3 – 1 Sunderland

Saturday 20th October

Everton 1 – 2 Liverpool
Middlesbrough 0 – 2 Chelsea
Arsenal 2 – 0 Bolton
Wigan 0 – 2 Portsmouth
Fulham 0 – 0 Derby
Man City 1 – 0 Birmingham
Blackburn 4 – 2 Reading
Aston Villa 1 – 4 Man Utd

Sunday 7th October

Arsenal 3 – 2 Sunderland
Reading 1 – 0 Derby
Blackburn 2 – 1 Birmingham
Bolton 0 – 1 Chelsea
Man City 3 – 1 Middlesbrough
Liverpool 2 – 2 Tottenham
Newcastle 3 – 2 Everton
Fulham 0 – 2 Portsmouth

Saturday 6th October

Man Utd 4 – 0 Wigan
Aston Villa 1 – 0 West Ham

Monday 1st October

Tottenham 4 – 4 Aston Villa

Sunday 30th September

Everton 2 – 0 Middlesbrough

Saturday 29th September

Man City 3 – 1 Newcastle
Wigan 0 – 1 Liverpool
Derby 1 – 1 Bolton
West Ham 0 – 1 Arsenal
Chelsea 0 – 0 Fulham
Portsmouth 7 – 4 Reading (yes,that’s not a mistake, 11 goals!!)
Birmingham 0 – 1 Man Utd
Sunderland 1 – 2 Blackburn

Sunday 23rd September

Newcastle 3 – 1 West Ham
Aston Villa 2 – 0 Everton
Bolton 1 – 1 Tottenham
Blackburn 0 – 1 Portsmouth
Man Utd 2 – 0 Chelsea

Saturday 22nd September

Middlesbrough 2 – 2 Sunderland
Liverpool 0 – 0 Birmingham
Arsenal 5 – 0 Derby
Fulham 3 – 3 Man City
Reading 2 – 1 Wigan

Monday 17th September

Derby 1 – 0 Newcastle

Sunday 16th September

Man City 1 – 0 Aston Villa

Saturday 15th September

Everton 0 – 1 Man Utd
Portsmouth 0 – 0 Liverpool
Tottenham 1 – 3 Arsenal
Sunderland 2 – 1 Reading
West Ham 3 – 0 Middlesbrough
Wigan 1 – 1 Fulham
Birmingham 1 – 0 Bolton
Chelsea 0 – 0 Blackburn

Sunday 2nd September

Arsenal 3 – 1 Portsmouth
Aston Villa 2 – 0 Chelsea

Saturday 1st September

Middlesbrough 2 – 0 Birmingham
Fulham 3 – 3 Tottenham
Newcastle 1 – 0 Wigan
Bolton 1 – 2 Everton
Liverpool 6 – 0 Derby
Reading 0 – 3 West Ham
Man Utd 1 – 0 Sunderland

Sunday 26th August

Man Utd 1-0 Tottenham
Middlesbrough 2-2 Newcastle

Saturday 25th August

Everton 1 – 1 Blackburn
Bolton 3 – 0 Reading
Chelsea 1 – 0 Portsmouth
Aston Villa 2 – 1 Fulham
Sunderland 0 – 2 Liverpool
West Ham 1 – 1 Wigan
Arsenal 1 – 0 Man City
Derby 1 – 2 Birmingham

Sunday 19th August

Man City 1 – 0 Man Utd
Blackburn 1 – 1 Arsenal
Liverpool 1 – 1 Chelsea

Saturday 18th August

Portsmouth 3 – 1 Bolton
Reading 1 – 0 Everton
Birmingham 0 – 1 West Ham
Fulham 1 – 2 Middlesbrough
Wigan 3 – 0 Sunderland
Tottenham 4 – 0 Derby
Newcastle 0 – 0 Aston Villa

Wednesday 15th August

Liverpool vs West Ham (postponed)
Fulham 2 – 1 Bolton
Man City 1 – 0 Derby
Portsmouth 1 – 1 Man Utd
Birmingham 2 – 2 Sunderland
Wigan 1 – 0 Middlesbrough
Reading 1 – 2 Chelsea

Tuesday 14th August

Tottenham 1 – 3 Everton

Sunday 12th August

Arsenal 2 – 1 Fulham
Chelsea 3 – 2 Birmingham
Man Utd 0 – 0 Reading

Saturday 11th August

Sunderland 1 – 0 Tottenham
Middlesbrough 1 – 2 Blackburn
West Ham 0 – 2 Man City
Everton 2 – 1 Wigan
Bolton 1 – 3 Newcastle
Derby 2 – 2 Portsmouth
Aston Villa 1 – 2 Liverpool